常见问题解答
哪里可以买到President旅行箱?
我们有获得授权的经销商负责对接各地的零售商。请联系我们各地的经销商以获取授权零售商列表。点击此处可查看我们的最新商店列表。
哪些属于President旅行箱的保修范围?
我们的产品保修期为五年或两年,视乎您所购买的具体产品。保修期会在保修卡上清晰说明,自购买日起生效,涵盖任何材质或工艺方面的瑕疵。如因意外、运输过程或消费者使用不当造成的损坏、 以及纯粹外观上的损坏或间接对产品造成的损坏均不属于保修范围。
哪里可以维修President旅行箱?
请向我们的经销商咨询各地区的售后服务中心并与他们联系,也可以将您的旅行箱拿到您购买的零售点咨询相关的售后服务。点击此处可查看我们的经销商列表。
哪里可以购买备用零部件?
请向我们的经销商咨询各地区的售后服务中心并与他们联系,也可以发送电子邮件至以下邮箱:cs@president-luggage.com 咨询备用零部件的相关事宜。我们会尽量安排由您附近的经销商为您提供零部件,否则我们将为您安排寄送,您只需支付所需的寄送费用。
如果忘记了开箱密码应该怎么做?
您需要由我们维修中心的技术人员帮助您打开旅行箱,请联系我们的经销商咨询相关服务。点击此处可查看我们的经销商列表。
如何为我的旅行箱设置密码?
1   把密码锁的数字转盘调整到"000",然后打开旅行箱。
2   找到数字转盘正后方锁背面的操作杆。
3   将操作杆从位置“A”拨至位置“B”。
4   现在您可以开始转动数字转盘,并设置您的私人密码了(建议:可将密码设为信用卡号末三位数)。设置完成后请及时做好记录以免遗忘。
5   将操作杆从位置“B”恢复到位置“A”后,旅行箱就只能用您设置的密码打开了,马上试试吧。
If your product has a different lock model than the diagram shown, please contact customer service for assistance in the setting.
什么是TSA?
交通安全管理局(TSA)是美国国土安全局的附属机构,负责管理美国旅游人士的安全。
什么是TSA锁?
TSA会在行李送达机舱前对每一位旅客的行李进行安检。在电子安检技术施行后,偶尔也有行李需要进行人工检查。于是TSA与几家公司合作开发出一种可由安检人员使用“万能钥匙”打开的锁,以避免开箱对锁造成损坏。

全国各地的机场和旅行用品店均可买到TSA锁,外包装上会列明它们是否可由TSA打开。除了美国本土,TSA锁还被应用于加拿大航空运输安全局管控的所有加拿大机场、东京的成田机场和羽田机场、英国的海关总署机构、荷兰的税务与海关总署、德国海关以及新西兰海关等。
为什么我的TSA密码锁旁边有一个钥匙孔,但在旅行箱里没有找到钥匙?
数字转盘旁边的钥匙孔仅供TSA机构使用,这就是我们没有为您提供钥匙的原因。
请问我可以带着旅行箱登机吗?
大部分国际航空公司允许携带登机的最大行李尺寸为115cm(长+宽+深),我们大部分的20寸旅行箱产品都在此范围内。如果您还有任何疑问,可以向我们发送电子邮件获取更详尽的说明。
如何确定我所购买的是President的正货产品?
每一件President正货产品都附有认证标签或者标贴,根据上面的在线验证步骤即可确定你所购买的是否为President正货产品。如果发现产品上没有认证标签或者标贴,请立即要求零售商为您更换有标签的产品。
我看到过一些官网上没有的President产品,这是否代表它们并非正品?
有很多President正货产品是为满足区域市场需求而设计的,它们不会在全球范围销售。您可以按照产品认证标签或标贴上列明的验证步骤,在我们的官网上进行正品验证。

© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage 版权所有。 条款和规则
© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage 版权所有。
关于我们
产品系列
商店
EN  | 
EN  | 
关于我们
我们的承传
宗旨和价值
产品系列
技术与创新
商店
常见问题解答
联系我们
保修范围
加盟代理
条款和规则

FAQ
Q
Where can I buy President Luggage?
A
We have official distributors who distribute to their local retailers. Please contact our local distributors for a list of authorized retailers. For a list of our latest stores, please click here.
Q
What does President Warranty cover?
A
Our warranty covers a period of FIVE years or TWO years, depending on the product you purchased. The warranty period is indicated on the warranty card of each product. The warranty starts from the date of purchase, for any defective materials or workmanship, with the exceptions of damage caused by accidents, transport damage, abuse of the product, purely cosmetic damage and incidental or consequential damages.
Q
Where can I get my President Luggage repaired?
A
Please contact our distributors for the service center locations. Or you can bring your luggage to the retailer where it was purchased. For a list of our distributors, please click here.
Q
From where can I order spare part(s) for repair?
A
Please contact our distributors for the service center locations. Or write to us at cs@president-luggage.com for the spare part(s) you may need. We will help you locate the parts from the nearest distributors. If that is not possible, we will arrange to send you the part(s). All you need to do is pay for the postage.
Q
What should I do if I forget the combination lock numbers?
A
You will require some technical assistance from our repair centers to help you open the case. Please contact our distributors for this service. For a list of our distributors, please click here.
Q
How do I set the combination lock number to my luggage?
A
1   Open the case while the combinations are at "000".
2   Locate the lever in the back of the lock directly behind the number dials.
3   Move the lever from A to B.
4   Set your 3-digit personal combination.
5   Reverse the lever from B to A. Now your luggage is set to open only with your personal combination. Try it.
If your product has a different lock model than the diagram shown, please contact customer service for assistance in the setting.
Q
What is TSA?
A
The Transportation Security Administration (TSA) is an agency of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security that has authority over the security of the traveling public in the United States.
Q
What is TSA Lock?
A
TSA screens every passenger's baggage before it is placed on an airplane. While technology allows for screening bags electronically, there are times when a piece of luggage has to be inspected physically. TSA has worked with several companies to develop locks that can be opened by security officers using universal "master" keys so that the locks may not have to be cut.

These locks are available at airports and travel stores nationwide. The packaging on the locks indicates whether they can be opened by TSA. In addition to the United States, the system is used at all Canadian airports controlled by CATSA - the Canadian Air Transport Security Authority, at Tokyo’s Narita and Haneda airports by security agencies, in the United Kingdom by customs agencies for HMRC, also by the Netherlands Tax and Customs Administration, Germany Zoll and New Zealand Customs Service.
Q
There is a key hole next to my TSA combination lock, but I cannot find a key in
my luggage to open it, why?
A
The key hole next to the dials is for the use of TSA agent only. This is why you will not be provided a key with this luggage.
Q
Can I take my luggage onboard a plane?
A
Most international airlines allow luggage with the total dimension (L+W+D) within 115cm to be brought onboard. Most of our 20 inch size cases are within this dimension. If you have any question, please email us for further clarification.
Q
How do I know I have purchased a genuine President product?
A
There is an authentication tag or sticker on every genuine President product. Follow the online authentication process described on the tag or sticker to verify that you have purchased a genuine item. If such a tag or sticker is not on the product, demand the retailer for an exchange with another President item that has this tag or sticker.
Q
I have seen some President products that are not listed on your website.
Are those not genuine President products?
A
There are many genuine President products that are designed to suit various local market demands but are not distributed worldwide. You can verify the product on our website by following the authentication process described on the tag or sticker.

© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions
FAQ      CONTACT US      WARRANTY      CUSTOMER SUPPORT
© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage All rights reserved.
OUR STORY
COLLECTIONS
WHERE TO BUY
EN  | 
EN  | 
Our story
Heritage
Purpose & Values
Collections
Innovations
Where to Buy
FAQ
Contact Us
Warranty
Customer Support
T&C