条款和规则
本网站为PRESIDENT LUGGAGE LIMITED(以下简称“PRESIDENT”)所有,请仔细阅读以下条款和使用规则。当您访问或使用本网站及移动应用所提供的服务时,即表明您已明确知晓并同意接受本条款和规则的约束。
免责条款
无论是因浏览或使用本网站、还是向本网站上载或下载资料内容而直接或间接造成的任何种类损失或伤害(包括但不限于可能由计算机病毒对用户电脑系统、通讯设备或其他财产造成的损害),本网站及其所有者PRESIDENT不应承担任何责任。

本网站基于现有技术和条件所能达到的现状提供一切相关服务,我们不会对此做出任何形式的承诺或担保。

PRESIDENT不保证本网站内容的正确性、可靠性、完整性或及时性,用户在使用本网站及内容时需自行承担责任及后果。
知识产权声明
本网站的整体架构、文字、音频、图像、动画、照片、图形、音乐、声音、资讯以及其他一切组成本网站的内容,其知识产权归PRESIDENT所有。未经PRESIDENT授权,任何人在其他电子出版物或印刷出版物中完整或部分复制本网站的内容均属违法侵权行为。

本网站出现的徽标、设计以及模型,无论完整与否均为PRESIDENT注册商标。未经PRESIDENT授权,用户不得擅自对这些商标、徽标、设计、模型,以及其他本网站的元素进行完整或局部的复制。
链接至本网站
任何被允许关联本网站的链接必须遵守所有适用的法律和规则以及PRESIDENT的一切适用政策。任何人有意创建从其他网站到本网站任意页面的链接,必须通过以下电子邮箱通知我们:cs@president-luggage.com

PRESIDENT保留随时禁止任何此类链接的权利。
链接至其他网站
本网站内转向其他网站以及网络资源的链接并非PRESIDENT所有。

PRESIDENT无法控制,因此也无法对这些第三方网站的内容及行为负责。建议用户阅读其访问网站的政策条款及隐私政策,以了解访问这些链接的后果。
隐私政策
用户于本网站输入的任何个人或商业信息(包括但不限于电子邮箱、姓名、地址等)均属自愿行为。我们不会将用户提交的邮寄地址、电话、传真以及电子邮箱用于推广促销。
适用法律
本条款和规则适用于英属维尔京群岛(BVI)的法律解释。
条款和规则变更
PRESIDENT保留随时对此条款和规则进行修订或变更的权利,我们建议用户定期查看此页面以了解最新内容。如果用户在变更后继续访问或享用本网站的信息服务,则视为接受最新的条款和规则。
联系我们
如果您对我们有任何疑问,可以通过以下电子邮箱与我们联系:
cs@president-luggage.com

© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage 版权所有。 条款和规则
© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage 版权所有。
关于我们
产品系列
商店
EN  | 
EN  | 
关于我们
我们的承传
宗旨和价值
产品系列
技术与创新
商店
常见问题解答
联系我们
保修范围
加盟代理
条款和规则

Terms and Conditions
THIS WEBSITE IS THE EXCLUSIVE PROPERTY OF PRESIDENT LUGGAGE LIMITED (“PRESIDENT”). PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING OR USING THIS WEBSITE OR MOBILE APPLICATION, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS DESCRIBED HEREIN AND ALL TERMS INCORPORATED BY REFERENCE.
Limitation of Liability
President, owner of this Website assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages to, or viruses that may infect any user’s computer system, telecommunication equipment, or other property caused by or arising from their access to, use of, or browsing this Website or downloading of any content and information from this Website.

The services provided in connection with this Website are provided “as is’ without any warranties of any kind.

The information on any websites may be incomplete, inaccurate or out of date. President makes no representation as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness and quality of any information contained on this Website. Accordingly, users agree that they use this information under their own responsibility.
Intellectual Property
The general structure, software, texts, audio, video, images, animations, photographs, graphics, music, sounds, information and any other objects composing this Website are the exclusive property of President. Any total or partial reproduction of this Website in other electronic or printed publications by anyone without the authorization of President shall constitute a legal infringement.

President owns the trademarks, whether or not semi-figurative, the logos, the designs and models appearing on this Website. Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks, logos, designs and models, and any elements of this Website without the authorization of President are prohibited.
Linking to this Website
Any permitted links to this Website must comply with all applicable laws, rules and any applicable policies of President. Anyone intends to create any link from other websites to any pages on the President Website must inform us via email at: customerservice@president-luggage.com

President reserves the right to prohibit any such link at any time.
Links to Other Websites
This Website includes links to other websites and online resources that are not owned by President.

President has no control over, and therefore cannot assume responsibility for, the content or general practices of any of these third party sites. Users are advised to read the terms and conditions and privacy policy of any site that they visit as a result of following a link that is posted on this Website.
Privacy Policy
Any input of users’ personal or business data (email addresses, name, addresses) on or through this Website takes place voluntarily. The use of published postal addresses, telephone or fax numbers and email addresses for marketing purposes is prohibited.
Governing Law
These Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of British Virgin Islands (BVI).
Changes to Terms and Conditions
President reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time. Users are encouraged to periodically review this page for the latest updates. Users’ decision to continue to visit and make use of this Website after such changes have been made constitutes their formal acceptance of the new Terms and Conditions.
Contact Us
If you have any questions please contact us at
customerservice@president-luggage.com

© 2010 - 2017 President Luggage All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions
FAQ      CONTACT US      AUTHENTICATION      DISTRIBUTORS
OUR STORY
COLLECTIONS
MEDIA
STORES